department of physical planning

BATCH 2017-21

Click Here to download the Placement Brochure

1.

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

abhishek733573@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Arun Kumar

arun36992@gmail.com

3.

4.

Ms. Debarshi Hafila

dhafila44@gmail.com

5.

Ms. Gruhasree Deevi

gruhasree@gmail.com

6.

7.

Mr. Himanshu Singh Parihar

hparihar1010@gmail.com

8.

Ms. Ishita Saraswat

ishitasaraswat1@gmail.com

9.

Ms. Jyotsana Choudhary

jyonu.choudhary@gmail.com

10.

Mr. Karthik Girish

karthik.girish@gmail.com

11.

Ms. Mahima Suryavanshi

mahimasuryavanshi711999@gmail.com

12.

Ms. Manabjyoti Dutta

manab.maina@gmail.com

13.

Ms. Mannya Katyal

mannyakatyal99@gmail.com

14.

Ms. Medha Chauhan

medha.singh1@gmail.com

15.

Mr. Parth Makwana

parthmak98@gmail.com

16.

17.

Ms. Saumya Swasti

saumyaswasti98@gmail.com

18.

Mr. Siddhesh Ravindrakumar Kudale

kudalesiddhesh@gmail.com

19.

Mr. Vaibhav Chauhan

vaibhavchauhan549@gmail.com

20.

Mr. Vibhu Saxena

vibhu0211@gmail.com